Winter Apples

Winter Apples

by Klemetti-Opiston Kamarikuoro


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2011
Label: Alba
UPC: 6417513103298
catalogNumber: 329


  1. Merellä (At sea), for chorus
  2. Huokaus (Sigh), for chorus
  3. Kevätperhot (Spring butterflies), for chorus
  4. Kevättuuli (Spring wind), for chorus
  5. Kevätsävel (Spring melody), for chorus
  6. Juhannus (Midsummer), for chorus
  7. Sävel, for chorus, Op. 29b/1
  8. Suru (Sorrow), for chorus, Op. 16b/1
  9. Karavaanikuoro (Caravan chorus), for chorus, Op. 21/1 (Op. 34b/2)
  10. Yökehrääjä (Spinner in the night), for chorus
  11. Poppelit (Poplars), for chorus
  12. Kevätlaulu (Spring song), for chorus, Op. 11/7
  13. Keinu (The swing), for chorus
  14. Voi jos ilta joutuisi (O that evening would come), for chorus, Op. 57/2
  15. Uni kysyy uunin päältä (Thus spake sleep), for chorus, Op. 57/3
  16. Ruusu laaksossa (The rose in the valley), for chorus
  17. Tuutulaulu (Lullaby), for chorus
  18. Tuutulaulu (Lullaby), for chorus
  19. Armahan kulku (The path of the beloved), for chorus
  20. Venelaulu (The Boat Song), for chorus ("Barcarolle") Op. 21/2

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews