by Feargal Sharkey

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2017
Label: Jdc Records
UPC: 0075679089519
catalogNumber: 90895
Rank: 267254


  1. Cold, Cold Streets
  2. More Love
  3. Full Confession
  4. Please Don't Believe in Me
  5. Out of My System
  6. If This Is Love
  7. Strangest Girl in Paradise
  8. Blue Days
  9. Let Me Be
  10. Safe to Touch

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Feargal Sharkey   Primary Artist,Vocals
David Lasley   Background Vocals
Mike Finnigan   Organ
Benmont Tench   Organ
Bob Blaub   Bass Guitar
Beverly D'Angelo   Background Vocals
Charley Drayton   Guitar,Background Vocals
Bob Glaub   Bass Guitar
Mark Goldenberg   Organ,Synthesizer,Guitar
Danny Kortchmar   Guitar,Keyboards
Russ Kunkel   Percussion
Maggie Lee   Synthesizer,Background Vocals
David Paich   Synthesizer,Piano
Keith Richards   Guitar
Jack Sherman   12-string Guitar
Arnold McCuller   Background Vocals
Waddy Wachtel   Guitar
Jimmy Savato   Harmonica,Saxophone
Leland Sklar   Bass Guitar
Steve Jordan   Drums

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews