Wishing Stone

Wishing Stone

by Dakota Willink
Wishing Stone

Wishing Stone

by Dakota Willink


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 8

    Sorry! Store Pickup is currently unavailable.


He could give her anything her heart longed for—except one thing.

I refused to be trapped in hell ever again.
But even devils have dreams.
If I had one wish this Christmas, it would be to give Krystina what she desperately wanted more than anything—a baby.
I would do anything for my wife, but that was before the world fell into chaos.
Too much had changed and fear of the madness surrounding us was all-consuming.
I had to protect the woman I loved above all else—even if it meant keeping her locked in a gilded cage.

Alexander promised to love me forever, but just like all great loves, we had our challenges.
My husband was provocative and commanding, but we'd found our groove.
Our connection was fierce and the attraction unending.
There were no more secrets and no more lies.
At least, that was what I told myself.
But some secrets were meant to be kept hidden—even if only for a little while.
After all, the best gifts weren't always found under the tree.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Dakota Willink comes the fourth book in The Stone Series, a Christmas novel that sets the stage for the final installment of Alexander and Krystina's epic love story.

This series follows the same characters. To avoid spoilers, readers are encouraged to start with book one, Heart of Stone.

Reading Order of Books
Book 1: Heart of Stone
Book 2: Stepping Stone
Book 3: Set In Stone
Book 4: Wishing Stone
Book 5: Breaking Stone

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781954817272
Publisher: Dakota Willink, LLC
Publication date: 05/03/2022
Series: The Stone Series , #4
Pages: 282
Sales rank: 100,081
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

Dakota Willink is an Award-Winning and International Bestselling Author. She loves writing about damaged heroes who fall in love with sassy and independent females. Her books are character-driven, emotional, and sexy, yet written with a flare that keeps them real. With a wide range of published books, a magazine publication, and the Leave Me Breathless World under her belt, Dakota's imagination is constantly spinning new ideas.

The Stone Series is Dakota's first published book series. It has been recognized for various awards, including the Readers' Favorite 2017 Gold Medal in Romance, and has since been translated into multiple languages internationally. The Fade Into You series (formally known as the Cadence duet) was a finalist in the HEAR Now Festival Independent Audiobook Awards. In addition, Dakota has written under the alternate pen name, Marie Christy. Under this name, she has written and published a children's book for charity titled, And I Smile. Also writing as Marie Christy, she was a contributor to the Blunder Woman Productions project, Nevertheless We Persisted: Me Too, a 2019 Audie Award Finalist and Earphones Awards Winner. This project inspired Dakota to write The Sound of Silence, a dark romantic suspense novel that tackles the realities of domestic abuse.

Dakota often says she survived her first publishing with coffee and wine. She's an unabashed Star Wars fanatic and still dreams of one day getting her letter from Hogwarts. She enjoys traveling and spending time with her husband, her two witty kids, and her spoiled rotten cavaliers. During the summer months, she can often be found taking pictures of random things or soaking up the sun on the Great Lakes with her family.

Official Website: www.dakotawillink.com

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items