Witch and Wizard

Witch and Wizard "Book One" - Free Preview

by James Patterson
3.9 1337

NOOK BookFirst 20 Chapters Free (eBook - First 20 Chapters Free)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Witch and Wizard "Book One" - Free Preview 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1337 reviews.
Austin White More than 1 year ago
A great book about two kids who are tried as a witch and a wizard. An exciting book that keeps you wondering whats going to come next. I highly recommend this book!
Robin Doty More than 1 year ago
It was a GREAT start 2 the book.....wish i had the whole thing now!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
enjoyed reading the first few chapters-quick read and would be good for most ages. anxious to continue reading it when it comes out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has the perfect combo of fantasy and suspense!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This review covers the preview only. The writing seems directed towards Harry Potter fans (not a bad thing!) and focuses on the brother and sister who are wizard and witch, but do not realize their powers until their family is threatened by an oppressive government. The preview contained the first 100 pages (including cover, chapters, etc.), and I plan to buy the entire book to see where it leads.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well it does say free PREVIEW so yeah i read the whole abd its great so i recommend it to everyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its really cool and interesting at the ssame time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't get the free preview editon! It doesn't have ALL the content: is missing lots of chapters*+*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE JAMES PAATTERSON! This book was great! A little bit different, but still a fun read. If you liked Max, then you will like the Allgoods.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chapters are about three pages long. It is hard to understand, and it isn't original. I was so excited to read it, but I won't buy the rest of the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this stuff my name is raven feather if you want to talk about anime or other things respond. This book is great i think all ages should read this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks great so far. Seems to be a series written for teens. I think the bad reviews were because some people didn't realize this is only a partial sample from a book. Then there are those who post what is supposed to be a review with one star so they can play games that have nothing to do with the book, or try to make themselves look big by using foul and inappropriate descriptive language. I do wish Nook could filter out these idiots that selfishly think their own agenda is so much more important than other readers who are actually trying to read book reviews before they decide on a book. If you're going to play games take it elsewhere, or at the very least don't denigrate the author's hard work by giving it one star when you haven't even read the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Magic isnt real u idiot. And that is coming from me. And im a big fan of harry potter
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book seems like a very good book. I wish the whole book was free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a piece of trash and it suck so very badly don even understand how it mmade it to be published.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It sucked!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such an intersting book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Popular Unrealized Love Loud Satisfied Y Odd Unexplaned Intresting Navigating Book. GET IT FOR FREE!!! Theres also book 2 for free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The 2nd book is defenitly worth buying and it is good for all ages. EZ
AmyB21 More than 1 year ago
The most awesome book. Could not put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The witch and wizard series is the must read, most entertaing books ever!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is 1of my fav books its really good.if your like me i check the "reviews" before i read what its about.its kind of "strange"but its just me.this had alot of good "reviews" so i had to check it out. This was really worh getting. I recomend for people that like fantasy or the Lord of the Rings.+its free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hands down an awsome yet adventures book. The only problem somewere in the middle you need to buy it before you can read the rest
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awsome book with alot of suspenceful scenes i read this at the library not on my nook but i would recomend this to anyone who like suspenceful, fictional, magicy books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it XD ......