Witch Moon

Witch Moon

by Maggie Shayne

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

SHAYNE'S SUPERNATURALS is a collection of novels and novellas that took romance into unknown realms before "paranormal romance" was even a genre. Experience breathless passion, heart-stopping thrills, and the truest magic of all, the magic of love, with NY Times bestselling, RITA® Award winning author Maggie Shayne

Being a Witch in a small town is hard enough.
Being a Witch and a high school teacher is even harder.
But when horrible crimes with "occult" trappings begin happening by night in Ezra Township, things get dangerous for Mirabella Saint Angeline. And when one of her teenage students dies, they get downright deadly, and a modern day Witch hunt begins in this short novel.

Along with this rare, out of print paranormal romance by New York Times Bestselling author and real life modern day Witch Maggie Shayne, you'll get a special treat! Actual Spells from Maggie's own personal Book of Shadows, including spells for protection, money, weight management, problem solving and more.

"Maggie Shayne [has a] gift for melding the mystical and magical into her stories..." RT Book Reviews

Fans of TV's The Good Witch and Supernatural will love this story!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156948819
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
Publication date: 08/12/2016
Series: Shayne's Supernaturals Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 317,418
File size: 656 KB

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.


Thriller Series: Brown and de Luca, The Shattered Sisters
Vampires Series: Wings in the Night, Wings in the Night: Reborn
Witch Series: The Immortals, The Portal Series
Fantasy: The By Magic Series
Small Town Romance: The Texas Brands, The Oklahoma All-Girl Brands, Bliss in Big Falls

So much more at MaggieShayne.com

Customer Reviews