Witches Anonymous, Steps 1 - 3 Box Set

Witches Anonymous, Steps 1 - 3 Box Set

by Misty Evans

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

***For fans of Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer! The first three stories in the Witches Anonymous series, plus the bonus prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo!
Stories in the set include:
Witches Anonymous, with bonus prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo
Jingle Hells, WA Step 2
Wicked Souls, WA Step 3

Amy Atwell is a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. Amy's a Satan-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch. When she catches Lucifer hexing it up with her sister, she turns her back on her previous evil ways and joins Witches Anonymous.

She's sworn an oath: No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind.

But Lucifer isn't about to let her go. Witches Anonymous or not, Amy is up to her wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions.

Can a bad witch go good in 13 steps? Not if Lucifer has his way with her!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157688035
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 03/14/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 579,307
File size: 463 KB

About the Author

Misty Evans was bitten by the writing bug when she won a contest in 4th grade with an essay about her dad. Today, she's a USA TODAY bestselling author of over thirty award-winning romantic suspense, paranormal romance and urban fantasy stories. She likes her coffee black, her conspiracy stories juicy, and her wicked characters dressed in couture. To get your FREE Super Agent story and learn more about Misty and her books, visit www.readMistyEvans.com, like her author fan page follow her at www.twitter.com/readmistyevans, and share pictures on Instagram!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews