Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus)

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus)

by Daisuke Igarashi

Paperback(Combined volume)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 2


An omnibus of award-winning interwoven tales of witchcraft from the critically acclaimed creator of Children of the Sea.

On a visit to a city in the far west of Asia, a British girl named Nicola falls in love. The object of her affection is Mimar, a man who works at the city's bazaar—yet despite her attempts, he turns her down. Upon returning home to England, the ache of her unrequited love festers. After years spent obtaining wealth, fame, and the Secret of the World, Nicola returns to the bazaar to exact her deadly revenge upon Mimar and those he holds dearest.

This story is one of many in this haunting collection that features tales of witches and dark magic set around the globe and in outer space. Winner of the Excellence Prize at the 2004 Japan Media Arts Festival, Witches is written and illustrated by Daisuke Igarashi, the critically acclaimed author of Children of the Sea.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781648278396
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
Publication date: 05/03/2022
Edition description: Combined volume
Pages: 392
Sales rank: 39,464
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Daisuke Igarashi is an award-winning manga creator best known for Little Forest, Witches, and Children of the Sea.

Customer Reviews