Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Series #3)

With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Series #3)

by Amanda Cabot
With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Series #3)

With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds Series #3)

by Amanda Cabot


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 4


Elizabeth Harding arrives in Cheyenne, Wyoming, to establish her medical practice thanks to the wooing of her two older sisters who extolled the beauty of the land. She's certain she'll have a line of patients eager for her expertise and gentle bedside manner. However, she soon discovers the town and its older doctor may not welcome a new physician. Even more frustrating, the handsome young attorney next door may not be ready for the idea of a woman doctor. For his part, Jason Nordling has nothing against women, but he's promised himself that the woman he marries will be a full-time mother.

Despite their firm principles, Elizabeth and Jason find that mutual attraction—and disdain from the community—is drawing them ever closer. And when the two find themselves working to save the life and tattered reputation of a local woman, they'll have to decide how far they're willing to go to find justice—and true love.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780800734619
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 01/21/2014
Series: Westward Winds Series , #3
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 753,431
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of the Texas Dreams series, Christmas Roses, Summer of Promise, and Waiting for Spring. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards and RWA's Booksellers Best. She lives in Wyoming. Find out more at

Customer Reviews