With Clifford Brown/Helen Merrill with Strings

With Clifford Brown/Helen Merrill with Strings

by Helen Merrill

CD(Spanish Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436569190258
catalogNumber: 5040659


  1. Don't Explain
  2. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  3. What's New
  4. Falling in Love With Love
  5. Yesterdays
  6. Born to Be Blue
  7. 'S Wonderful
  8. You Won't Forget Me
  9. Lilac Wine
  10. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  11. Beautiful Love
  12. Just You, Just Me
  13. When I Fall In Love
  14. The End of a Love Affair
  15. Mountain High, Valley Low
  16. Anything Goes
  17. Comes Love
  18. The Masquerade Is Over
  19. Wait Till You See Him

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews