With Every Spark

With Every Spark

by Nancy Lee Badger

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155803867
Publisher: Nancy Lee Badger
Publication date: 09/06/2018
Series: Opportunity Falls
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,173,072
File size: 534 KB

About the Author

Nancy Lee Badger lives with her husband in North Carolina. She loves everything Scottish and still volunteers annually, with her family, at the New Hampshire Highland Games. She was born in Huntington, NY and is also a former EMT, volunteer firefighter in a small town, and a 9-1-1 Dispatcher. She is a member of Romance Writers of America, Heart of Carolina Romance Writers, Fantasy-Futuristic & Paranormal Romance Writers, and the Triangle Association of Freelancers. Nancy's ebooks: Heaven-sent Warrior (Warriors in Bronze 1) With Every breath (Opportunity Falls 3) With Every Kiss (Opportunity Falls 2) With Every Heartbeat (Opportunity Falls 1) Shimmer: The Beginning (a Clan of Dragons Prequel) SMOLDER (Clan of Dragons 3) SMOKE (Clan of Dragons 2) SPARK (Clan of Dragons 1) Highland Games Through Time-boxed set When Love Conquers Time-4 author boxed set (our of circulation) MY HUNTED HIGHLANDER Bk#3 Medieval Redemption-4 author boxed set (out of circulation) MY DARK HIGHLANDER Bk#2 10 Timeless Heroes-4 author boxed set (out of circulation) MY LADY HIGHLANDER Bk#1 DRAGON BITES MY RELUCTANT HIGHLANDER Bk#3 MY BANISHED HIGHLANDER Bk#2 MY HONORABLE HIGHLANDER Bk#1 DRAGON'S CURSE UNWRAPPING CHRIS SOUTHERN FRIED DRAGON Books in PRINT: With Every Breath With Every Kiss With Every Heartbeat Shimmer: The Beginning SMOLDER SMOKE SPARK MY HUNTED HIGHLANDER MY DARK HIGHLANDER MY LADY HIGHLANDER DRAGON BITES MY RELUCTANT HIGHLANDER MY BANISHED HIGHLANDER MY HONORABLE HIGHLANDER Out of Print: Ignite Shiver Love to the Rescue Destiny's Mountain Secret Love Match

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews