Wolf Sirens Night Fall: What Rises Must Fall (Wolf Sirens #3)

Wolf Sirens Night Fall: What Rises Must Fall (Wolf Sirens #3)

by Tina Smith
4.0 3

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Wolf Sirens Night Fall: What Rises Must Fall (Wolf Sirens #3) by Tina Smith

What Rises Must Fall

Uncover what Happens after Dark in Shade...

In the rainy valley the sky is covered by cloud as the Thunder God wars with his son, Apollo. As dusk descends the wolves haunt the forest.
A crescent moon rises and all days are nights for the huntress, until the ancient battle is won. What lurks beneath the surface in the heartlands of myth and reality is a tale as insidious and devious as the wolves themselves.
The sun has not yet set forever on a love that has defied time in a valley cursed for centuries.
Lila has nothing to lose, except for the one thing that means everything. The unwilling heroine with a chip on her shoulder treads between two worlds on a path of inescapable fate that the Goddess has chosen for her.
Lila must follow a dark path towards a war that no one can win. Suspicions rage as the fight takes her into the belly of the beast. Lives will be lost in a vicious clash.
Who will be left standing after the fray?
The hunter’s legacy must be fulfilled in a vivid tale of heartbreak and betrayal as what rises must fall and those that have fallen must find the strength to rise again.
No one will emerge unscathed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044572393
Publisher: Tina Smith
Publication date: 05/31/2013
Series: Wolf Sirens , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 363 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Author of the Wolf Sirens series, the sequel Wolf Sirens Fever, Wolf Sirens Night Fall and Dusk in Shade. A paranormal series of Y/A romance genre novels, featuring goddesses, wolves, intrigue and action. Tina was born in the Bega Valley, on the Sapphire Coast of New South Wales. She currently lives in Adelaide, South Australia, with her cherished daughter and their cocker spaniel, Billey. She is a Herbalist, final year Naturopathic student and Health food store employee. She love's to write paranormal romance/fantasy and for Wolf Sirens she learnt to shoot. Tina believes nothing beats first hand experience. She enjoys soaping, movies, reading, a bit of reality T.V, alone time and is slightly obsessed with creative writing.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wolf Sirens Night Fall: What Rises Must Fall (Wolf Sirens #3) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
TracyG-1 More than 1 year ago
I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. The story of Wolf Sirens reaches a pinnacle in this third book. Will Lila find her true love, is the ancient story a lie?  How do these two worlds come together, and will they survive the ultimate clash. Lila must rely on an unlikely source to finish what she started.  This book was a little difficult to read, as it switches between so many different tales within the story-line. One had to concentrate quite a bit. A good read none-the-less. 3 Bombs Reviewed by Jacqui
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
By far, this has been the best in this series so far. I enjoyed it immensely. After having gotten to know most of the main characters during the first 2 books, this one just took off in an action packed, suspenseful read that leaves the reader perched on the edge of their seat the whole entire time. When I started this book, never would I have guessed how it ended. Never. The characters and descriptions are vivid. Each character has their own distinct voice and personality and this story just jumps off the pages and comes to life. I look forward to reading the next one and seeing just what happens next. 5 stars, but I would definitely give it more if the reading system allowed. **I was provided a copy of this ebook free from the author for honest review**
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Night Fall details the preparations for and the battle between the Cult and non-Cult members. As with the previous two books in the series, there is some local mythology or legend at the beginning of the book. This book was formatted differently than the others which was a bit confusing. The most confusing part being instead of ending during a chapter, it ends with an epilogue. As with all books/tales involving life stories, it is not truly ended, I still have questions, but perhaps I am reading too much into the format. The story line and characters are detailed and well written. The quick moving and engaging plot grabs the reader early. Definitely an entertaining tale.