Women's World - Book 1- Breeding Contempt

Women's World - Book 1- Breeding Contempt

by Rochele Evans


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


6x9 Paperback Edition.

Breeding Contempt is the first full length novel of a four-book series entitled WOMEN'S WORLD. The second book in this series, Balancing Power, is also complete. The third book in the series, Total Control, is well underway. The fourth book in the series is entitled Retribution.

The story begins in the early 1900's in New Orleans. A beautiful young Creole woman finds herself at the mercy of men, after being orphaned. With only her charm and extreme beauty to bargain with, Marie survives, but not for long. History repeats itself in the next generation. Marie's daughter Clarise is left alone to fend for herself.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781105084744
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 11/07/2011
Pages: 488
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.09(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews