Wonders of the Younger

Wonders of the Younger

by Plain White T's

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2010
Label: Imports
UPC: 0050087236984
catalogNumber: 1785729

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Plain White T's   Primary Artist
Matt Rohde   Piano,Hammond B3
Mike Daly   Pedal Steel Guitar
Tom Higgenson   Group Member
Dave Tirio   Group Member
De'Mar Hamilton   Group Member
Mike Retondo   Group Member
Tim Lopez   Group Member

Technical Credits

John Feldmann   Composer,Additional Production
Tadpole   Engineer
Enny Joo   Art Direction
Sheldon Gomberg   Engineer
Plain White T's   Concept
Tom Higgenson   Composer
Dave Tirio   Composer
Andy Dodd   Composer
Adam Watts   Composer
Mike Retondo   Composer
Sean McConnell   Composer
Tim Lopez   Composer
Nick Rucker   Instrumentation,Additional Production
Ian Kirkpatrick   Producer,Engineer
Josh Shapera   Engineer
Augie Schmidt   Engineer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Dan Monahan   Engineer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Marty Dodson   Composer
Zac Malloy   Composer
Mike Venezia   Concept
Cliff Cramp   Illustrations
Adam "The Captain" Morgan   Engineer
Chris Tompkins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews