Workin on a Building: Two Great Gospel Albums

Workin on a Building: Two Great Gospel Albums

by The Jordanaires

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, March 29

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2018
Label: Jasmine Records
UPC: 0604988263626
catalogNumber: 8263626
Rank: 60034


  1. Evey Time I Feel the Spirit
  2. Whe They All Get Together
  3. You Better Run
  4. Gig a Little Deeper
  5. Search Me Lord
  6. Workin' on a Building
  7. When I Move
  8. Joshua Fit de Battle of Jericho
  9. The Bible Tells Me So
  10. I'm So Glad He Lifted Me
  11. Shine on Me
  12. I Telephoned Upstairs
  13. How Great Thou Art
  14. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  15. To God Be the Glory
  16. Nearer, My God, To Thee
  17. Rock of Ages
  18. Blessed Assurance
  19. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  20. Amazing Grace
  21. Night, with Ebon Pinon
  22. Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone
  23. Jesus Saviour Pilot Me
  24. Onward Christian Soldiers
  25. No Tears in Heaven
  26. Precious Memories
  27. An Empty Mansion
  28. Where Could I Go
  29. O Come Angel Band
  30. Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
  31. Wondrous Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews