Works of Kathleen Norris

Works of Kathleen Norris

by Kathleen Norris, Golgotha Press
4.0 4

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Works of Kathleen Norris by Kathleen Norris

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a very large anthology, and some people have experienced trouble navigating the work. To find each work in the anthology, you must go to the "Go To" section of your Nook, and then select "Chapter." It might get a blank screen--if it does, then hit the page forward button and the work will appear. 

The best known works of Kathleen Norris are collected here in one collection with an active table of contents. Works include:

The Beloved Woman
The Gay Deceiver
Harriet and the Piper
The Heart of Rachael
Martie The Unconquered
The Measure of Margaret Coppered
Poor, Dear Margaret Kirby and Other Stories
The Rich Mrs. Burgoyne
Saturday's Child
The Story Of Julia Page
The Sturdy Oak
The Treasure

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781610422826
Publisher: Golgotha Press
Publication date: 11/04/2010
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,104,398
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Works of Kathleen Norris 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago