Works of Samuel Rutherford Crockett

Works of Samuel Rutherford Crockett

by Samuel Rutherford Crockett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


15 works of Samuel Rutherford Crockett
Scottish novelist (1859-1914)

This ebook presents a collection of 15 works of Samuel Rutherford Crockett. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Tatter of Scarlet
Bog-Myrtle and Peat
Deep Moat Grange
Joan of the Sword Hand
Red Cap Tales
Sweethearts at Home
The Black Douglas
The Dew of Their Youth
The Firebrand
The Lilac Sunbonnet
The Men of the Moss-Hags
The Red Axe
The Suprising Adventures of Sir Toady Lion With Those of General Napoleon Smith
The White Plumes of Navarre - A Romance of the Wars of Religion

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016734798
Publisher: The Perfect Library
Publication date: 05/30/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews