Works of William Congreve

Works of William Congreve

by William Congreve

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Works of William Congreve by William Congreve

8 works of William Congreve
English playwright and poet (1670-1729)

This ebook presents a collection of 8 works of William Congreve. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Hue and Cry after Fair Amoret
False though She be
Incognita; or, Love and Duty Reconcil'd
Love for Love a Comedy
On Mrs. Arabella Hunt Singing
The Comedies of William Congreve Volume I [of II]
The Mourning Bride
The Way of the World

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016590721
Publisher: The Perfect Library
Publication date: 05/28/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 633 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews