Worldwide Delivery

Worldwide Delivery

by Liberator


$11.86 $11.99 Save 1% Current price is $11.86, Original price is $11.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Worldwide Delivery

The first album released in the U.S. by Swedish third-wave ska outfit Liberator, Worldwide Delivery bears the unmistakable imprint of British 2-Tone ska, Madness in particular. Some songs fall prey to overly simple and/or unmemorable hooks, but when the band puts it all together, it's difficult not to be won over by the results. Highlights include the catchy lead single "Kick De Bucket," the very Madness-esque "Crying," and the demented circus stomp of "Will There Be Someone?"

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2000
Label: Epitaph / Ada
UPC: 0045778200320
catalogNumber: 82003
Rank: 147292


  1. Back in Standard Gravity
  2. Mr. Wright
  3. Sinking
  4. Christina
  5. Wrong Side of Town
  6. Kick de Bucket
  7. Dance If You Want To
  8. Your Way
  9. Motor Animal
  10. Will There Be Someone?
  11. Angel of Death
  12. Hot Pot
  13. Crying
  14. Thunder and Lightning

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews