Worth the Price

Worth the Price

by Lenny McDaniel


Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/1996
UPC: 0752682001027
catalogNumber: 10


  1. You
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Rosa
  4. Hard Life
  5. It Hurts My Heart
  6. Worth the Price
  7. The House Always Wins
  8. That Was a Time
  9. Letter to My Brother
  10. Not Gonna Cry No More
  11. It's Gonna Be Alright

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lenny McDaniel   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals,12-string Guitar,Shaker
David Torkanowsky   Piano
Sammy Berfect   Organ,Hammond Organ
Johnathan Bloom   Conga
Ricky Hirsch   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Freddy Koella   Guitar,Mandolin,Violin,Classical Guitar
Allyn Robinson   Drums
Johnny Vidacovich   Drums
Nora Wixted   Background Vocals
Craig Wroten   Hammond Organ
Tommy Malone   Guitar,Slide Guitar
Theresa Andersson   Background Vocals
Jim Markway   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Christine Schmid   Accordion
Earl Stanley   Bass,Hammond Organ
Lenny DiMartino   Bass

Technical Credits

Carlo Ditta   Producer
David Farrell   Engineer
Steve Valentino   Producer,Executive Producer
Steve Winn   Artwork
Beverly Simonsen   Executive Producer
Steve Valentino   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews