Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Wow 2002 Songbook by Hal Leonard Corp.

Featuring this year's 30 top Christian artists and songs, the WOW 2002 Songbook is an incredible compilation of music, including hits like "Welcome Home" from new artist Shaun Groves and "This Day" from Dove Award-winner Steven Curtis Chapman. Other songs include: Adore
• Back in His Arms Again
• Breathe
• Breathe on Me
• Dismissed
• Genuine
• Hey, Hey
• Joy
• Jump, Jump, Jump
• Psalm 112
• Wait for Me
• Witness
• Wonder Why
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634043314
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 05/01/2002
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews