WOW Gospel 2007

WOW Gospel 2007



Verity's Wow Gospel 2007 collects 31 tracks over two discs of the year's best CCM and gospel acts, including Strength in Praise with Darrel Petties ("Thank Ya Jesus"), Kenny Lattimore with Chanté Moore ("Your Name"), V Three ("Love Makes the World Beautiful") and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/30/2007
Label: Verity
UPC: 0886970249928
catalogNumber: 702499

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bruce Roberts   Arranger,Producer
Kurt Carr   Producer
Reverend C.L. Moore   Composer
Kevin Bond   Producer
D.J. Brooks   Composer
Stanley Brown   Producer
T.C. Campbell   Composer
B. Collins   Composer
Fred Hammond   Producer
Sanchez Harley   Producer
Frayne Lewis   Producer
Aaron Lindsey   Producer
Donnie McClurkin   Producer
Nicole C. Mullen   Producer
James Poyser   Producer
LaShun Pace   Producer
A. Goodson   Composer
Donald Lawrence   Producer
Keith Wonderboy Johnson   Producer
Deitrick Haddon   Producer
Noel Hall   Producer
Kelly Price   Producer
P.R. Allen   Composer
Smokie Norful   Producer
Myron Butler   Producer
Warryn Campbell   Producer
Asaph Ward   Producer
E. Lee   Composer
Traditional   Composer
J Moss   Producer
Justin Gilbert   Producer
Ray Jr. Braswell   Producer
Paul "PDA" Allen   Producer
AyRon Lewis   Producer
Israel Houghton   Producer
Rev. E.D. Campbell   Composer
W. Campbell   Composer
Antonio Beal   Producer
DLawrence   Producer
J. Drew Sheard   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews