WOW Gospel 2011 - 30 Of the Year's Top Gospel Artists and Songs

WOW Gospel 2011 - 30 Of the Year's Top Gospel Artists and Songs

3.5 2


$13.08 $13.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.08, Original price is $13.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


WOW Gospel 2011 - 30 Of the Year's Top Gospel Artists and Songs

WOW Gospel 2011 features 30 of the biggest tracks to dominate gospel radio in 2010. This budget-priced, two-disc collection includes standout cuts from the likes of Marvin Sapp ("The Best in Me [Radio Version]"), Vickie Winans ("How I Got Over" [Featuring Tim Bowman Jr.]), Fred Hammond ("Awesome God"), Shirley Caesar ("Favor"), Hezekiah Walker ("God Favored Me [Radio Edit]"), and DeWayne Woods ("Living on the Top").

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2011
Label: Verity
UPC: 0886977791826
catalogNumber: 777918
Rank: 50590

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Shirley Caesar   Producer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Keith Thomas   Producer
Paul D. Allen   Composer
Karen Clark-Sheard   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Producer
David Frazier   Composer
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Harold Martin   Producer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer,Producer
Jerry Peters   Producer
Tommy Sims   Producer
Roy Tyler   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Producer
Marcus Williams   Composer
Vickie Winans   Composer,Producer
Alex Medina   Composer,Producer
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer
Raphael Saadiq   Producer
Eric Dawkins   Composer,Producer
Marvin Sapp   Composer
Byron Cage   Composer
Smokie Norful   Composer,Producer
Myron Butler   Producer
George Dean   Producer
Walter Kearney   Composer
Jamar Jones   Composer
Rick Robinson   Producer
David Caton   Producer
Vashawn Mitchell   Composer,Producer
John Smith   Producer
Asaph Ward   Producer
Jermaine Williams   Composer
J Moss   Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Cover Design
Paul "PDA" Allen   Producer
Tim Bowman   Composer
AyRon Lewis   Composer,Producer
George Ramirez   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer
Tye Tribbett   Composer,Producer
James Fortune   Composer,Producer
Tim Bailey   Composer
James D. Robinson   Producer
Alton Hollis   Composer
Dominique Jones   Composer
W. Campbell   Composer
Joseph Prielozny   Composer
J.J. Hairston   Composer,Producer
Erica Campbell   Composer
Tina Campbell   Composer
William McDowell   Composer,Producer
Douglass Minerd   Composer
J. David Bratton   Composer
J. Drew Sheard   Composer,Producer
Cindy Cruse Ratcliff   Composer
D. Winslow   Composer
Stan Jones   Producer
Jason Tyson   Producer
Brian C. Wilson   Composer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Jules 'Juda' Bartholomew   Composer
Mark Spears   Composer
Robert Searight   Producer
Michael Mathis   Producer
James L. Moss   Composer
Alan "Snoop" Evans   Composer
Curtis Fullard   Composer
Ericka R. Warren   Composer
Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell   Composer,Producer
James D. Robinson   Producer
Johnnie Murray   Composer
Darius Paulk   Composer
Andy Mineo   Composer
Kerry Douglass   Producer
Sam Hinn   Composer
Rod Long   Composer
Tim Bowman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

WOW Gospel 2011 - 30 Of the Year's Top Gospel Artists and Songs 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sweet_stuffetherly More than 1 year ago
man they are the best group ever