Wow Hits 2011

Wow Hits 2011

4.5 10


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Wow Hits 2011

The 2011 edition of the popular, budget-priced CCM overview features 30 of Christian radio's biggest hits, including "Get Back Up" (TobyMac), "Until the Whole World Hears" (Casting Crowns), "Your Love Is a Song" (Switchfoot), and "Heaven Is the Face" (Steven Curtis Chapman).

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/2010
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 5099960951625
catalogNumber: 09516

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brandon Heath   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Composer,Producer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Rick Beato   Producer
Howard Benson   Producer
Ian Eskelin   Composer,Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Third Day   Composer
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Chapin Hartford   Composer
Switchfoot   Producer
Wes Campbell   Composer
Michael Tait   Composer
Marshall Altman   Producer
Mike Elizondo   Composer,Producer
Bernie Herms   Composer,Producer
Dan Muckala   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer,Lyricist
Steve Wilson   Composer,Producer
Mark Schultz   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Korey Cooper   Composer
Aaron Rice   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Josh Wilson   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Pete Kipley   Producer
Andrew Fromm   Composer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Scott Davis   Composer
Jamie Moore   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Phillip LaRue   Producer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer,Producer
Matt Hammitt   Composer
Chris Rohman   Composer
Mark Graalman   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Jason McArthur   Composer
Rusty Varenkamp   Producer
Barry Weeks   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Jon Abel   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Kate York   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Chris August   Composer
Jack Mooring   Composer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Jonny Diaz   Composer
Kerrie Roberts   Composer
Mark Miller   Producer
Mike Grayson   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Leeland Dayton Mooring   Composer
Sarah Hart   Composer
Peter Prevost   Composer
Dan Gartley   Composer
David Frey   Composer
Jay Weaver   Composer
Chad Cates   Composer
Jeff Owen   Composer
Stuart Garrard   Composer
Bryan Brown   Composer
Jonathan Foreman   Composer
Write Brothers   Composer,Producer
Sam Tinnesz   Composer
Roger Glidewell   Composer
Dave Gillette   Composer
Josh Crosby   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wow Hits 2011 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago