Wow Hits 2012

Wow Hits 2012

5.0 1


$14.94 $17.99 Save 17% Current price is $14.94, Original price is $17.99. You Save 17%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Wow Hits 2012

Wow Gospel Hits' annual compilation of the year's biggest Christian radio cuts introduced a new feature in 2012 with the addition of three bonus songs from up-and-coming artists Tricia Brock ("Jesus I Am Resting"), Patrick Ryan Clark ("What Was I Fighting For"), and Leeland ("I Wonder"). Those tracks, along with chart-topping singles from stalwart CCM acts like tobyMac ("Tonight"), Casting Crowns ("Glorious Day [Living He Loved Me]"), David Crowder Band ("SMS [Shine]"), and MercyMe ("Beautiful"), helped to round out another successful year for the series.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2011
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 5099994808520
catalogNumber: 48085
Rank: 75511

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Composer,Producer
Ian Eskelin   Composer,Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
John Alagia   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Peter Furler   Producer
Third Day   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
Bernie Herms   Producer
Dan Muckala   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer
Mark Schultz   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Josh Wilson   Composer
Pete Kipley   Producer
Andrew Fromm   Composer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
MercyMe   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Kutless   Producer
David Crowder Band   Producer
Matt Hammitt   Composer
Chris Rohman   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Brian Howes   Composer
Rusty Varenkamp   Producer
Jon Micah Sumrall   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Anthony Armstrong   Composer
Jasen Rauch   Composer
Chris August   Composer,Producer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Patrick Ryan Clark   Composer
Rob Hawkins   Composer,Producer
Michael Neale   Composer
Josh Havens   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Leeland Dayton Mooring   Composer
Matt Fuqua   Composer
Dave Lubben   Composer,Producer
Pablo Villatoro   Composer
Manwell Reyes   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Mia Fields   Composer
Jack Parker   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Juan Otero   Composer
Nick Baumhardt   Producer
Mark Holman   Composer
David B. Hampton   Composer
Rob Graves   Composer,Producer
Michael Bleecker   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Dara MacLean   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Andy Anderson   Composer,Producer
Mark Delavergne   Composer
Dave Frey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wow Hits 2012 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
WildBlossom More than 1 year ago
I have 7 Wow Hits CDs, But this one if one of my favorites. I love the upbeat songs on disc 2, and the beautiful songs on disc 1. I also like that this year is purple(which is my favorite color). My other favorites that you might enjoy I have recommended;)