Wrinkles Wallace: Power of Parents

Wrinkles Wallace: Power of Parents

by Marquin Parks
Wrinkles Wallace: Power of Parents

Wrinkles Wallace: Power of Parents

by Marquin Parks


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 12
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Follow Wrinkles Wallace and his quirky crew of friends in a brand-new adventure, even more hilarious than the last! This time, the characters accompany Wrinkles as he meets his parents for the first time in almost 30 years! After passing fifth grade together, and then avoiding foreclosure of their eleven-year-old teacher's family home, the friends fly to Flint, Michigan to experience the "filthy rich" lifestyle of Mr. and Mrs. Wallace. Find out if Wrinkles and his pals will leave their old lives (and families) behind for a chance to pursue their dreams, while also becoming filthy rich.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780990403142
Publisher: Meridia Publishers
Publication date: 08/05/2019
Series: Wrinkles Wallace , #3
Pages: 140
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.33(d)
Age Range: 11 - 12 Years

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 The Plane

Chapter 2 The Parents

Chapter 3 The Grandma

Chapter 4 The Friends

Chapter 5 The Yellow

Chapter 6 The Costume

Chapter 7 The Taxi

Chapter 8 The Makeover

Chapter 9 The Luggage

Chapter 10 The Security

Chapter 11 The Gate

Chapter 12 The Power

Chapter 13 The Takeoff

Chapter 14 The Marriage

Chapter 15 The Arrival

Chapter 16 The Entrance

Chapter 17 The Cost

Chapter 18 The Kitchen

Chapter 19 The Change

Chapter 20 The Cameras

Chapter 21 The Maid

Chapter 22 The Cook 67

Chapter 23 The Actor 70

Chapter 24 The Kid 73

Chapter 25 The Hire 77

Chapter 26 The Fired 80

Chapter 27 The Tour 83

Chapter 28 The Team 87

Chapter 29 The Cheers 90

Chapter 30 The Arena 92

Chapter 31 The Points 95

Chapter 32 The Chump 99

Chapter 33 The Used 102

Chapter 34 The Reason 104

Chapter 35 The Stuck 107

Chapter 36 The Advice 111

Chapter 37 The Snack 114

Chapter 38 The Sleeper 116

Chapter 39 The Butler 119

Chapter 40 The Pass 121

Chapter 41 The Tears 123

Chapter 42 The Question 125About the Author, According to his Characters

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews