Wrong All Along

Wrong All Along

by Daisy Jordan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534707405
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/29/2007
Pages: 280
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.63(d)

About the Author

Daisy Jordan grew up in Kendallville, Indiana and attended Purdue University. She graduated from Purdue in 2005 with degrees in English education and psychology and again in 2008 with a master's in school counseling. Daisy is the author of Everything Happens for a Reason..., the Spin the Bottle Series, All That Sparkles Isn't Real Sapphire, Love Means Zero, I Don't Want the Rest of Your Life, Living in a Postcard, A Stranger Thing, and Only May in Paris Will Tell. She currently lives in Fort Myers, Florida.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wrong All along: A Spin the Bottle Novel 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago