X-Files: Trust No One

X-Files: Trust No One


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2


We all want to believe. The truth is still out there. The X-Files have been reopened. Get ready for the new season with 15 new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious, authorized by series creator Chris Carter. New York Times bestseller and multiple Bram Stoker Award-winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today’s top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new cases from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781631402784
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication date: 08/04/2015
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 600,056
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 13 - 16 Years

About the Author

JONATHAN MABERRY is a New York Times best-selling and multiple Bram Stoker Award-winning suspense author, editor, comic book writer, magazine feature writer, playwright, content creator and writing teacher/lecturer. He was named one of Today’s Top Ten Horror Writers. His books have been sold to more than two-dozen countries. 
Among his numerous book and comic credits are the shared-world anthologies V-Wars: Shockwaves and V-Wars: Night Terrors; the X-Files short story anthologies The Truth Is Out There, Trust No One, and Secret Agendas; the V-Wars comic series; and the comic series adaptation of his zombie novel Rot & Ruin; all from IDW Publishing.

Customer Reviews

X-Files: Trust No One 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Drewano More than 1 year ago
A great collection of stories. If you’re an X-Files fan these stories fit right in with the original series. Well written and interesting I really enjoyed them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the other X File books out there, this was great. A must add, your your collection...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Next res