Xiantha (Ammonite Galaxy #3)

Xiantha (Ammonite Galaxy #3)

by Gillian Andrews

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Xiantha (Ammonite Galaxy #3) by Gillian Andrews

Grace is blaming herself for the death of two good men on Kwaide – even Six's teasing can't raise a smile at first. A strange first contact on a distant planet might provide a vital clue to Arcan's past, but it can't quite cure Grace of her feelings of guilt.

When they arrive on Xiantha, they find a stunning planet; hot, sunny and full of colour. For the first time they can start to relax and enjoy a holiday – at least, until the independent Diva is forced to swallow her pride and beg Six to help her out on a very personal matter. His decision will change her future.

Meanwhile, back on Valhai, Atheron is grimly determined that nothing is going to stop him this time. He has been laying his plans for revenge carefully, and they include using Grace to bait a trap which will cause the total destruction of the orthogel entity ...

--Not all of them can come out of this unscathed ... and what happens on Xiantha will impact their lives forever.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150608269
Publisher: Gillian Andrews
Publication date: 10/30/2014
Series: Ammonite Galaxy , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 330
File size: 262 KB

About the Author

Gillian Andrews is the author of the blockbuster sci-fi adventure series: The Ammonite Galaxy.

Six of the seven books in the Ammonite Galaxy series have been published so far and the seventh is in editing.

She is English, although she lives in Spain now. She has always been passionate about cosmology and astrophysics, and this shines through in her books.

She said in an interview: "Valhai is the book I always wanted to write, but I got so involved with the characters myself that I simply had to go on writing about them, which turned a one-off novel into a series. I hope readers will identify with them and enjoy them too. I myself have been practically living in The Ammonite Galaxy for the last five years. It has become so real to me that I can almost touch it!

The Ammonite Galaxy series:

Book One: Valhai
Book Two: Kwaide
Book Three: Xiantha
Book Four: Pictoria
Book Five: The Lost Animas
Book Six: The Namura Stone
Book Seven: The Trimorphs

More about the author: www.gillianandrews.com
More about the series: www.valhai.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews