Xist Music Presents: Move, Vol. 1

Xist Music Presents: Move, Vol. 1


$9.90 $11.99 Save 17% Current price is $9.9, Original price is $11.99. You Save 17%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2012
Label: Xist Music Group
UPC: 0829569826322
catalogNumber: 8263
Rank: 244712

Album Credits

Technical Credits

D. Johnson   Composer
T. Washington   Composer
A. Stephenson   Composer
Tek   Producer
Sean Simmonds   Producer,Executive Producer
J. Elliot   Composer
B. Reith   Composer
Darion Ja'Von   Composer,Producer
M. Conaway   Composer
Kevin "Hothandz" Mayfield   Producer
S. Simmonds   Composer
R. Graham   Composer
D. Harper   Composer
A. Lewis   Composer
A. Atkinson   Composer
R. Riley   Composer
Hush! Oh   Composer
Jessica Reedy   Composer
Williams Barefield   Composer
Abraham Olaleye   Composer
Yaves Ellis   Composer,Producer
Mark Mims   Producer,Executive Producer
Cheesebeats AKA the Kracken   Producer
Ron Riley   Producer
Grock   Producer
Andre Atkinson   Producer
Maurice Tonia   Composer,Producer
Zack Gaddis   Composer
N. Feuerstein   Composer
Jai Malski   Composer
Maurice Conaway   Producer
Terverius Black   Executive Producer
Nate Feuerstein   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews