Yanni - Truth of Touch

Yanni - Truth of Touch

by Yanni


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Yanni - Truth of Touch by Yanni

(Piano Solo Personality). Piano solo arrangements of all 15 songs from Yanni's long-awaited CD, which was the top-selling New Age album of 2011, and also crossed over into pop and world music genres. Titles: Echo of a Dream
• Flash of Color
• Guilty Pleasure
• I Can't Wait
• I'm So
• Long Way Home
• Mist of a Kiss
• Nine
• O Luce Che Brilla Nell'Oscurita
• Seasons
• Secret
• Truth of Touch
• Vertigo
• Voyage
• Yanni & Arturo.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480333208
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 04/15/2013
Pages: 88
Sales rank: 1,270,417
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews