Year of the Wicked: Summer; Fall; Winter; Spring

Year of the Wicked: Summer; Fall; Winter; Spring

by Jeff Mariotte

Paperback(Bind-Up)

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 18

Overview

In the tradition of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Riverdale, this magical bind-up includes all four novels in the Witch Season series filled with spellbinding romance, revenge, and of course, witches!

A witches’ war is brewing...

And it’s coming straight towards Kerry and her friends at their summertime home. Along with it is Daniel Blessing. Mysterious, charismatic, and handsome Daniel is on the run from a powerful witch named Season.

Kerry and her friends don’t believe in witches and spells, but Kerry can’t help believing in Daniel...and falling for him.

But falling for Daniel pulls Kerry into a feud his family has been waging for generations. A dark feud of passion, magic, and revenge. Suddenly it becomes clear that Season isn’t after just Daniel, she wants Kerry and her friends dead too. Because, though Kerry doesn’t know it yet, she might just be the only one with the power to uncover the truth—and end the witches’ war once and for all.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534444829
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication date: 09/03/2019
Edition description: Bind-Up
Pages: 672
Sales rank: 152,852
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.80(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Jeff Mariotte is the award-winning author of more than seventy novels, including thrillers Empty Rooms and The Devil’s Bait, supernatural thrillers Season of the Wolf, Missing White Girl, River Runs Red, and Cold Black Hearts, and horror epic The Slab. With his wife, the author Marsheila Rockwell, he wrote the science fiction/horror/thriller 7 SYKOS, and numerous shorter works. He also writes comic books, including the long-running horror/Western comic book series Desperadoes and graphic novels Zombie Cop and Fade to Black. He has worked in virtually every aspect of the book business, including bookselling, marketing, editing, and publishing. He lives in Arizona, in a home filled with books, art, music, toys, and love.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews