You Don't Know Me: Rediscovering Eddy Arnold

You Don't Know Me: Rediscovering Eddy Arnold

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/16/2013
Label: Plowboy
UPC: 0092145178836
catalogNumber: 1004


Disc 1

  1. It's a Sin
  2. Anytime
  3. Make the World Go Away
  4. You Don't Know Me
  5. Something Old, Something New (Something Borrowed & Blue)
  6. Texarkana Baby
  7. How's the World Treating You
  8. Lovebug Itch
  9. What is Life Without Love
  10. Johnny Reb, That's Me

Disc 2

  1. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  2. Bouquet of Roses
  3. That's How Much I Love You
  4. Cattle Call
  5. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  6. Jim, I Wore a Tie Today
  7. That Do Make It Nice
  8. Wreck of the Old 97
  9. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews