You Ruin Everything

You Ruin Everything

by M. Malone
You Ruin Everything

You Ruin Everything

by M. Malone

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From RITA® Award winning author M. Malone comes a hilarious new standalone romantic comedy about starting over and failing upward! This steamy, small town romance features a zany family, a cantankerous Victorian home, and an attack pug with latent anger issues.

He's my best friend's brother and the bane of my existence.

Swinging a hammer does not make up for being grumpy and shirtless all the time. But Hendrix Evers thinks renovating my Gran's run-down Victorian is the perfect reason to let him move-in for the summer. Everyone sees this hardworking, small town hero, but he's my best friend's brother so I know the truth.

He's rude, juvenile and has a long history of ruining things for me.

But somehow I've become the family breadwinner and the adoptive mom to a pug with anger issues so I need all the help I can get. Surely we can co-exist for one summer without burning the house down, right?

�� City girl in a small town

�� Grumpy / Sunshine ☀️

�� Enemies to Lovers

�� Quirky Victorian House

�� Puppy �� with anger issues

Looking for steamy contemporary romance books? You Ruin Everything features puppy hijinks, unconventional friendships, a cantankerous Victorian home and a zany family at the center of it all. Exactly the kind of wild & free romance you've come to expect from an M. Malone book! This steamy contemporary romance novel is a grumpy sunshine small town romance and is perfect for fans of Melanie Harlow, Meghan Quinn, Elsie Silver, Pippa Grant, and Lucy Score.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185897522
Publisher: CrushStar Romance
Publication date: 04/25/2024
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 29,669
File size: 748 KB

About the Author

M. Malone is a RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA TODAY Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans. She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. www.MMaloneBooks.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews