You Won't Be Happy with Me

You Won't Be Happy with Me

by The Roadside Graves


$9.28 $10.99 Save 16% Current price is $9.28, Original price is $10.99. You Save 16%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/2010
Label: Autumn Tone Records
UPC: 0656605792125
catalogNumber: 11
Rank: 258668

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roadside Graves   Primary Artist
Colin Ryan   Drums,Bells
Jeremy Benson   Violin,Electric Guitar,Harmonium,Vocals
Daniel Schlett   Background Vocals
John Gleason   Vocals
Rich Zilg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Debra Disbrow   Vocals,Background Vocals
Johnny Piatkowski   Piano,Hammond Organ,Mellotron
Sandra Rubio   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Ben Kramer   Layout
Roadside Graves   Composer
Jeremy Benson   Collage
Daniel Schlett   Engineer
John Gleason   Composer,Lyricist
Rich Zilg   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews