Young Blue Eyes: Birth of a Crooner

Young Blue Eyes: Birth of a Crooner

by Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2004
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977117428
catalogNumber: 771174


  1. You Walk By
  2. This Love of Mine
  3. Say It
  4. East of the Sun
  5. Medley: June in January/Clouds/You're a Sweetheart
  6. Star Dust
  7. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
  8. Let's Get Away From It All
  9. The Moon Won't Talk
  10. The World Is in My Arms
  11. Medley: I'm Nobody's Baby/The Nearness of You/I Can't Love You Anymore
  12. Snootie Little Cutie
  13. Alice Blue Gown
  14. Prairie Night
  15. Medley: A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody/Temptation/I Don't Know Why
  16. Getting Sentimental Over You
  17. Dig Down Deep
  18. The Last Call for Love
  19. I'll Take Tallulah
  20. Just as Though You Were Here

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews