Young Foolish Happy

Young Foolish Happy

by Pixie Lott

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 25

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2011
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0602527880242
catalogNumber: 2788024
Rank: 136075


  1. Come Get It Now
  2. All About Tonight
  3. What Do You Take Me For?
  4. Nobody Does It Better
  5. Kiss the Stars
  6. Stevie on the Radio
  7. Everybody Hurts Sometimes
  8. Dancing on My Own
  9. Love You to Death
  10. Birthday
  11. Bright Lights (Good Life), Pt. 2
  12. Perfect
  13. You Win
  14. We Just Go On
  15. Til the Sun Comes Out
  16. The Thing I Love
  17. I Throw My Hands Up
  18. Black as Rain
  19. Paper Planes
  20. What Do You Take Me For?

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pixie Lott   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews