You're Coming Back Again

You're Coming Back Again

by Jane Fuller


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0639441018529
catalogNumber: 5637335362
Rank: 219342


  1. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  2. On Green Dolphin Street
  3. You're Coming Back Again
  4. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66!
  5. I've Got the World on a String
  6. Black Coffee
  7. On a Slow Boat to China
  8. No Moon at All
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  10. Gonna Cause Trouble
  11. Wolf in Sheep's Clothes
  12. Hallelujah, I Love Him (Her) So
  13. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  14. All of Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews