You're Gonna Hear from Me

You're Gonna Hear from Me

by Chuck Harrington


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0692863010229
catalogNumber: 5637246668
Rank: 181732


  1. You're Gonna Hear from Me - Part 1
  2. The Best Is Yet to Come
  3. Once Upon a Dream
  4. You Will Be My Music
  5. You'd Better Love Me
  6. Once I Loved/Dindi Medley
  7. This Is the Life
  8. My Funny Valentine
  9. Learnin' the Blues
  10. I'll Catch the Sun
  11. Samba de Amor
  12. Here's to the Man (Harry's Song)
  13. Teacher, Teacher
  14. Love's Been Good to Me
  15. That Old Black Magic
  16. MacArthur Park
  17. You're Gonna Hear from Me - Part 2

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews