Zoë Delante Thriller - Boxed Set 1-3 (Zoë Delante Thrillers, #101)

Zoë Delante Thriller - Boxed Set 1-3 (Zoë Delante Thrillers, #101)

by C.L. Roberts-Huth
Zoë Delante Thriller - Boxed Set 1-3 (Zoë Delante Thrillers, #101)

Zoë Delante Thriller - Boxed Set 1-3 (Zoë Delante Thrillers, #101)

by C.L. Roberts-Huth



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


No rest for the Wiccan.

WINNER (x3): Pinnacle Book Achievement Award -- Best Paranormal Suspense

3 extraordinary, award-winning books in one boxed set.


The hunt for a murderer unfolds, dropping Zoe right in the middle of a power struggle between a nightmare of a coven, and a serial killer leaving bodies in ceremonial circles in the rural parts of Baltimore's city limits. A race against celestial bodies and the trail of earthbound body parts keeps our intrepid clairvoyant running right until the very end.


Who is murdering babies in the Baltimore/D.C. area? For Zoë Delante, police clairvoyant, things gets personal when her one-year-old niece ends up missing. Someone is using magick to control and kidnap people, and they keep finding strange scales at all the crime scenes. Armed with stronger magick and new allies, everyone's favorite Wiccan races to unravel this mystery. But will it be enough?


What Wiccan games we play. Some wounds never die. ~ A phone call sends Zoë Delante across the country to unravel a deep, personal mystery. Between her father's dead body, and a powerful ghost girl calling for help, she should clap, because faeries are real—and dangerous. Can everyone's favorite Wiccan figure out what's going on before the supernatural forces gathering around her take her down?

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a suspenseful, thrilling glance inside one woman's extraordinary connection to the elements around her, in a special edition boxed set featuring the first three books in the action-packed, paranormal "Zoë Delante Thrillers" series. [DRM-Free]


  • "The Oz Files" Series by Barry Metcalf
  • The "A Dark Night Thriller" Series by Jason LaVelle
  • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond
  • "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy" Series by K.M. Hodge


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164380649
Publisher: Evolved Publishing LLC
Publication date: 10/05/2020
Series: Zoë Delante Thrillers
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

C.L. Roberts-Huth fumbles away at her keyboard in sunny southeastern Arizonan town of Sierra Vista, while juggling a day job, two college kids and one in elementary school, and writing her paranormal thrillers with her partner-in-crime, Peter, and their two furbabies. Writing is her life blood, letting her channel trauma of childhood and adolescence into a myriad of stories that reflect the multi-faceted path of her personal journey. The lover of many genres but the author of few, she finds peace in the dark and violent worlds she creates, where the underdogs win more than they lose.

Customer Reviews