Zombies! A Love Story

Zombies! A Love Story

by Maggie Shayne

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

SHAYNE'S SUPERNATURALS is a collection of novels and novellas that took romance into unknown realms before "paranormal romance" was even a genre. Experience breathless passion, heart-stopping thrills, and the truest magic of all, the magic of love, with NY Times bestselling, RITA® Award winning author Maggie Shayne

When vegan, organic food-loving Suz returns to her hometown amid the red rocks of Arizona, everything has changed. Her mother has morphed from a wilting wallflower into a gun wielding sharpshooter, the Frankenfood corporation she most loves to hate has built a processing plant on the edge of town, and her nerdy high school sweetheart has evolved into a card carrying hunk, making her plan to let him down easy a little harder to carry out. But the biggest change Bloody Gulch faces doesn't happen until the middle of her first night home, when something starts clawing at her bedroom window.

"Maggie Shayne [writes] some of the best fantasies on the market today!" ~Painted Rock Reviews

This Halloween thriller is a short novel (over 100 pages) sure to appeal to fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and Warm Bodies.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156948772
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
Publication date: 08/12/2016
Series: Shayne's Supernaturals Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 342,091
File size: 738 KB

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.


Thriller Series: Brown and de Luca, The Shattered Sisters
Vampires Series: Wings in the Night, Wings in the Night: Reborn
Witch Series: The Immortals, The Portal Series
Fantasy: The By Magic Series
Small Town Romance: The Texas Brands, The Oklahoma All-Girl Brands, Bliss in Big Falls

So much more at MaggieShayne.com

Customer Reviews