×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Everlasting (Kissed by an Angel Series #5)
     

Everlasting (Kissed by an Angel Series #5)

4.2 73
by Elizabeth Chandler
 

See All Formats & Editions

There’s always a price to pay for love. The second book of an all-new arc in the New York Times bestselling Kissed by an Angel series!

Ivy should be ecstatic that her formerly dead boyfriend Tristan is back on earth with her, but the life of a fallen angel is never easy. Tristan has been cast down in the body of a murderer, and the police are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Everlasting 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
danja More than 1 year ago
Great Read with likeable characters and entertaining plot. can't wait to read more
Angel_Lover More than 1 year ago
I know this book will be outstanding!This author uses amazing detail in all her books. I have read 2 books her Kissed by an Angel series and so far the books just get better and better! I'm excited for this one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. Im a huge fan of this series but i cannot believe that elizabeth chandler would end the series like this! I am extremely dissapointed with the crappy cliffhanger ending. Read this book but be prepared to be majorly dissapointed with the end. I am super mad and upset and she better write an epilogue at least. I will love tristan forever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book. Suspensful, paranormal, romantic, and awesome. I would recommend this book to a 13 year old or older. It leaves you with a cliff hanger, i cant wait for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its okay i feel it could of been more descriptive in the whole story sometimes it was confusing and didnt make sense and it would go to sense from sense like ivy would be in her house with will and then it will seitch from her being with tristan overall i didint really anjoy it but i liked the cover for it thats pretty much all though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant stop reading these books I have cried reading these books and I have never cried reading these books are AMAZING I love thus author andbher writing I highly recomend this series if you love action and love stories I so excited to read the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This novel is an okay story. The cover art of the book is cool, but so far after reading a few chapters,  its hard to follow the story on what's going on with the characters. To me personally, this novel feels as though the context is in 3rd person. The comedy between the characters is hilarious. My rating for this book is 2 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cupcakes4eva More than 1 year ago
i loved Everlasting by Elizabeth Chandler.  it was so good, i really enjoy reading about Tristan's and Ivy's strong love for one another.  Tristan will do anything for Ivy, to protect her, and I just love it.  their love is realistic, except for the angel-coming back thing, and i adore it.  this book ended in a big cliffhanger, but i'm excited for the next book in the series.  i just wish that Chandler would veer away from car accidents and bridges.  it's starting to get old.  also, i wish that the author reflect more on past books because i found myself struggling to remember part of the previous books.  also, i had no idea who some of the characters were.  one, Hank, popped up out of nowhere...  maybe i'm just a lazy reader, but i wish that Elizabeth Chandler gave more background to characters and explanations...  this does taint my view of the book, it's kind of annoying, but i still enjoyed it tremendously.  cheers to Chandler, and I can't wait to read the upcoming books in the Kissed by an Angel series. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bga
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This has been my absolute favorite book series by far, but the ending is horrible. Its the kind of ending you only give a book uf tgere will be one following it. I really hope Elizabeth finishes this story. Until then, i have to give it a 4/5.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Adorable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keep up the good work
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i used to like the warriors series but all these stupid chats are SO ANNOYING!!! Nooks are supposed to be for reading, shopping and getting reveiws abour books...NOT for stupid warrior cats chatrooms! Anyone making "camps" on popular books obviously has nothing better to do! Go "camp" out in the woods instead or something, instead of ruining mook reviews!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love warriors but this is just annoying. Please go make ur ow rp website and do it there or something. Ur wasting space by roleplaying, which i think is illegal. Pretty sure its lik vandalism or something. Please just stop because i cant see any actual reviews on the book for about twenty posts down. I would really lik it if u stopped and did it at a book where no one really posts. It gets annoying becuase i might consider buying this book. These hings c b reported, u know. And if u keep i miht hav to go online and report u guys. Please dont make me becuase i really want want to. Thanks and i realky mean that i will report u. They will lock u out. And i know it seems like a small matter but actually these posts are up for the public to see. That means that people will b reading. That means they will see that u r rping. I used to rp but i quit. I dont really hav time and i realized that even if ur posting on a book no one reads, the person who discovers ur rp reviews will find it really annoying. A waste of space. So please, please stop. Hanks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I adore this book. Its worth ur money. Anyway. Please stop with the warriors! Its sooooo irritating!