Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Atomic Theory Records: 10th Anniversary Collection

Atomic Theory Records: 10th Anniversary Collection


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Hard Times
  2. Snow on the Hills
  3. Slick Chick  - Big Bill Hickey
  4. When It Comes to Love  - Big Bill Hickey
  5. Willies
  6. Carry On  -  Ipso Facto
  7. Madman Mora Blues
  8. Cuz Mapfumo
  9. Craziest Things
  10. Right Behind You Baby
  11. Sarai Ondaet/Blue Monk
  12. Communication  -  Ipso Facto
  13. He's a Man  - Willie Murphy
  14. Somewhere Down the Line  - Willie Murphy
  15. Living All Day with the Blues
  16. After All This Time
  17. House-Husband's Lament (Rockin' the Cradle)
  18. Shamrock Shore
  19. Living in a Rich Man's World
  20. Fairy Tale  - Willie Murphy

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Larry Long   Track Performer
Boiled in Lead   Track Performer
Crops   Track Performer
Becky Thompson   Track Performer
Phil Heywood   Track Performer
New Internation   Track Performer
Ipso Facto   Track Performer
Willie Murphy   Track Performer
Jimmy Rogers   Track Performer
Big Bill Hickey   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Larry Long   Producer
Boiled in Lead   Arranger,Producer
Crops   Producer
Phil Heywood   Producer
Mino Cinelu   Producer
Wain McFarlane   Producer
Willie Murphy   Producer
Hijaz Mustapha   Producer
Steve Raitt   Producer
Kii Arens   Artwork,Art Direction,Cover Design
Doug Myren   Artwork,Art Direction
Amos Box   Producer
Stymie Seamons   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews