Falling Fast (A Fun contemporary romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love)

Falling Fast (A Fun contemporary romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love)

3.3 444
by Lucy Kevin
     
 

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series "Falling For Mr. Right" she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants… See more details below

Overview

When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series "Falling For Mr. Right" she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women...but Brandon – aka Mr. Right - isn't at all the kind of guy she thought he'd be.

What's Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story?

"A romantic comedy that will keep you on your toes! If you are a fan of the Bachelor you would love this book! I really enjoyed reading this book and it is a fast read! I would definitely recommend this book."
~ Katie's Book Blog

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts and Susan Mallery will enjoy FALLING FAST, a fun, sweet contemporary romance set in the world of reality TV.

(An eBook original novel of 40,000 words - approximately 180 pages)

* * *

When Lucy Kevin released her first novel – SEATTLE GIRL – in 2011, it became an instant digital bestseller. Her next two fun contemporary romance releases – SPARKS FLY and FALLING FAST – have also appeared on many Top 50 bestseller lists. The Washington Post has called her “One of the top digital writers in America.” THE WEDDING GIFT, the first book in her Four Weddings and a Fiasco series, debuted at #4 on the Top 100 Bestseller list. THE WEDDING DANCE, THE WEDDING SONG and THE WEDDING DRESS are out now!

www.twitter.com/lucykevin
www.facebook.com/pages/Lucy-Kevin/210611032291614
www.LucyKevin.com

Read More

Editorial Reviews

Katie's Book Blog
"A romantic comedy that will keep you on your toes! If you are a fan of the Bachelor you would love this book! I really enjoyed reading this book and it is a fast read! I would definitely recommend this book."

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940015371017
Publisher:
Oak Press, LLC
Publication date:
09/11/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
112,902
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >