Original Divas [Madacy]

This CD is Not Available through BN.com

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/8/2007
  • Label: Madacy Records
  • UPC: 628261316021
  • Catalog Number: 53160


Disc 1
  1. 1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow (2:44)
  2. 2 Chapel of Love - The Dixie-Cups (2:49)
  3. 3 R-E-S-P-E-C-T (2:26)
  4. 4 Soldier Boy (2:42)
  5. 5 A Lover's Concerto (2:41)
  6. 6 Anyone Who Had a Heart (3:12)
  7. 7 The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss) (2:16)
  8. 8 Love Letters - Ketty Lester (2:44)
  9. 9 Chains - The Cookies (2:33)
  10. 10 Gee Whiz (Look at His Eyes) (2:22)
  11. 11 I Say a Little Prayer (3:05)
  12. 12 Baby It's You (2:44)
Disc 2
  1. 1 And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going - Jennifer Holliday (4:06)
  2. 2 Stop! In the Name of Love - The Supremes (2:53)
  3. 3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross & the Supremes (4:08)
  4. 4 Heatwave - Martha & the Vandellas (2:44)
  5. 5 Please Mr. Postman (2:28)
  6. 6 I Heard It Through the Grapevine (2:46)
  7. 7 Our Day Will Come - Ruby & the Romantics (2:31)
  8. 8 Fairytale (3:03)
  9. 9 My Guy - Mary Wells (2:52)
  10. 10 Baby Love - The Supremes (2:36)
  11. 11 Remember (Walkin' in the Sand) - The Shangri-Las (2:19)
  12. 12 Rescue Me (2:56)
  13. 13 Dancing in the Street - Martha & the Vandellas (2:39)
  14. 14 Don't Mess with Bill (2:51)
  15. 15 If I Were Your Woman (3:15)
  16. 16 Come See About Me - The Supremes (2:39)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Carole King Composer
Otis Redding Composer
Smokey Robinson Composer
Carla Thomas Composer
Ellie Greenwich Composer
Gerry Goffin Composer
Phil Spector Composer
Jeff Barry Composer
Lamont Dozier Composer
Mort Garson Composer
Bob Hilliard Composer
Brian Holland Composer
Sandy Linzer Composer
Denny Randell Composer
Luther Dixon Composer
Florence Greenberg Composer
Rudy Clark Composer
David Alter Executive Producer
Mick Stevanovich Executive Producer
David Roy Liner Notes
Angelica Hardy Graphic Design
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously