Torched

Torched

4.7 8
by Andrea Colt
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Cheerleader Rose Whitfield's senior year goes up in smoke when she's framed for arson. Sure that the culprit is her neighbor Paxton, with whom she's been feuding since middle school, she sets out to clear her name and take Paxton down hard--not necessarily in that order.

Visit www.andreacolt.com to read the first few chapters for free!See more details below

Overview

Cheerleader Rose Whitfield's senior year goes up in smoke when she's framed for arson. Sure that the culprit is her neighbor Paxton, with whom she's been feuding since middle school, she sets out to clear her name and take Paxton down hard--not necessarily in that order.

Visit www.andreacolt.com to read the first few chapters for free!

Editorial Reviews

The Bookish Babes blog - Bookish Babes
"With its well-developed, funny, and engaging characters, surprisingly sweet romance, and a mystery that doesn't wrap up until the very end,Torched is a book that delivers the much-loved elements of a great YA story."
The Starry-Eyed Revue blog - Jen .
"... fun and sexy and perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally's Catching Jordan/Hundred Oaks series. This sweet contemporary romance is being hailed across the blogosphere and with good reason."
Bewitched Bookworms blog - Danny .
"It was fun, it had twists, turns and two characters that were just sizzling with chemistry!"

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940015412208
Publisher:
Andrea Lynn Colt Books
Publication date:
09/07/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
376
Sales rank:
584,540
File size:
1 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >