2020 Nobel Prize in Literature

See All

Louise Glück

The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2020 is awarded to the American poet and essayist Louise Glück "for her unmistakable poetic voice that with austere beauty makes individual existence universal."

The Wild Iris
Poems 1962-2012
Faithful and Virtuous Night
Proofs and Theories: Essays on Poetry
American Originality: Essays on Poetry
A Village Life
The Seven Ages
Vita Nova