Pre-Order the B&N Exclusive Edition of "Clanlands Almanac" Now

Pre-Order Now
The Clanlands Almanac: Seasonal Stories from Scotland (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Sam Heughan

This Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition includes never-before seen images of the authors printed on the book’s endpapers, as well as a ribbon bookmark.

New from Diana Gabaldon

Pre-Order Now
Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone (Signed Book) (Outlander Series #9)

by Diana Gabaldon

Diana Gabaldon returns with the penultimate novel in the epic Outlander series.

Jamie Fraser and Claire Randall were torn apart by the Jacobite Rising in 1743, and it took them twenty years to find each other again. Now the American Revolution threatens to do the same.

Pre-order your copy now!