Star Trek: TNG: Cold Equations #3: The Body Electric

Star Trek: TNG: Cold Equations #3: The Body Electric

by David Mack

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Star Trek: TNG: Cold Equations #3: The Body Electric 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the secound time that I purchure a trilogy. I could not put this book down, the flow of action kept me turing one page after the other. You won't regret reading it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three books were a lot of fun to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
STAR TREK TNG IS AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ordered the book February 1 and still have not received it. I emailed B&N twice and never received a response. Very upset with your lack of concern over a customer who buys quite frequently.
PromoBoy More than 1 year ago
Terrific trilogy by David Mack. Fast paced adventure, wonderful characters, a beautiful ending, So depressed that it had to end- I took action and purchased "Immortal Coil" by Jeffery Lang- a prequel on which the Cold Equation trilogy is based. All highly recommended for TNG Trek fans-- particularly fans of Data. This is a game changer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It all made sense and came together nicely in this book. Wish the story had more too it cause I want to keep reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JimmyR More than 1 year ago
Hoping they continue the story-line with Data and Lal in the future. Rather enjoyed reading this. Awesome read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago