A Quest of Transcendence

A Quest of Transcendence

A Quest of Transcendence

A Quest of Transcendence


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


What’s the meaning? What’s the life force of this flower, of the earth, the life force in me, the life force in the sky, in creation? What dictates which form we’re created in? The word consciousness comes to mind.

Join Malémene and Auberone on their journey into consciousness through life itself. Even in a world of telepathic communication and interplanetary travel, all is not well. Can we help them find a solution? Would it be implemented? Could it be of value to us here and now?

The events in this book are similar to those channelled using Dolores Cannon’s past life regression technique, this time discovering a parallel dimension.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940265773
Publisher: Ozark Mountain Publishing
Publication date: 08/01/2020
Pages: 184
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Jolene Tierney has a background in sociology and the esoteric arts of psychic channeling, Reiki, Sekhem, Tantra, and other healing modalities. Her experience as a therapist has provided the platform for delivering unique insight into how the supernatural dimensions are interwoven with our own. She is dedicated to sharing information that allows us to remember the truth of who we are. She currently works within the charity field.

Jason Tierney is qualified in various hypnosis techniques but favors Dolores Cannon's method because of the access to Source that it provides. He has completed nearly two hundred sessions in the eight years since learning the technique from Dolores herself; thirty-four are contained within this book. His extensive study of the spiritual aspects of life has proven immensely beneficial in understanding the intricacies of delving into past lives, future lives, and other dimensions.

Jolene and Jason reside in the Illawarra, on the south coast of New South Wales, Australia.

Table of Contents

Preface 1

Introduction iii

Chapter 1 Dragonland 1

Chapter 2 Reflections of Life 11

Chapter 3 Connection 15

Chapter 4 Who Am I? 22

Chapter 5 The Flow of Love 26

Chapter 6 Danger 31

Chapter 7 The Festival 34

Chapter 8 Psychic Training 40

Chapter 9 The Lens 47

Chapter 10 The Tournament 53

Chapter 11 Intrusion 58

Chapter 12 Happy 18th! 60

Chapter 13 The Healing 64

Chapter 14 The Disturbance 69

Chapter 15 Sacred Geometry 74

Chapter 16 The Search 79

Chapter 17 The Orb of Destruction 83

Chapter 18 The Presence of Love 88

Chapter 19 The Ceremony 92

Chapter 20 The Mission 96

Chapter 21 The Attack 101

Chapter 22 Departure 104

Chapter 23 The Tree 108

Chapter 24 The Tribe 111

Chapter 25 Ancestors 116

Chapter 26 Visions 121

Chapter 27 The Guiding Light 126

Chapter 28 Emerald 132

Chapter 29 The Crystal 137

Chapter 30 The Change of Seasons 140

Chapter 31 Communication 143

Chapter 32 Twin Souls 148

Chapter 33 Earth 154

Chapter 34 Teacher of Sacred Knowledge 159

About the Authors 163

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews