AC/DC - Plug Me In: Guitar Tab

AC/DC - Plug Me In: Guitar Tab

by AC/DC


$33.56 $34.95 Save 4% Current price is $33.56, Original price is $34.95. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


(Music Sales America). Matching folio to AC/DC's Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including: Back in Black * Highway to Hell * Whole Lotta Rosie * You Shook Me All Night Long * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780825636165
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication date: 11/01/2007
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.90(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews